Gille Advokater

Kontakt oss

 

1.  Post: Inkognitogaten 35, 0256 Oslo

2.  Besøk: Inkognitogaten 35, 0256 Oslo 

3.  Ring: 22 51 96 00 for å snakke med en av våre advokater eller 21 05 01 00 for resepsjonen

4.  Epost: post@gille.no

5.  Faks: 22 55 21 95

6.  Advokatene direkte:

Esther Lindalen Rohde Garder: esther@gille.no | 93 40 12 11

Wilfred Rohde Garder: wilfred@gille.no | 92 28 62 09

John G. Flatabø: john@gille.no | 92 88 09 99

Silje I. Kalsaas: silje@gille.no | 97 17 08 10

Julie Almedal Hellevik julie@gille.no | 48214306

 

BETALINGSINFORMASJON

Klientkonto: 9044 11 10862 (Handelsbanken)

Idium Portalserver 3.0idium webpublisering